If you decide to revert to the Insightly Classic interface after switching to the New Insightly Experience, you can do that via the link at the top of your system settings. However, we do not recommend it.
The new Insightly experience contains customizations, filters, and other new features that are not available in the previous version of Insightly CRM. While we'll continue to add new features to the new Insightly experience in the future, Insightly Classic will not receive updates.
When you switch back and forth, the changes you've made to some data cannot be viewed in the other version. Please keep this in mind if you change your account multiple times.
To switch your account:
- Go to System Settings.
- Click Switch your team to the new Insightly User Experience.
- Deselect the box.
- Click Save Settings.