After connecting your email account to Insightly to send emails from the CRM, you may need to update your email login if your password on the email system changes. You might also want to remove an account if you no longer use it.
Delete and edit icons will appear in the Actions column next to your listed account.
Depending on the way your email account connects, you'll see one or both of these options. Just click the appropriate icon to make your changes.