Prospects can be deleted at any time.
To delete a Prospect:
- Open the Prospect. Click the Actions dropdown and select Delete This Prospect.
- A warning will appear. Click Delete.
You will receive a confirmation message when your Prospect has been successfully deleted. It can be restored from the Recycle Bin.