How to delete a Journey

If a Journey is currently running, you will not be able to delete it. You must pause it or stop it first.

To delete a Journey:

  1. Go to Journeys. Find the Journey you need to delete and click the three-dot menu.
    Delete_journey_1.png
  2. Select Delete This Journey.
  3. A warning will appear. Click Delete.
    Delete_journey_2.png
Was this article helpful?