You can stop a Journey at any time. If you stop a Journey, you will no longer have the option of running it again in the future. You will be able to clone it, however.
To stop a Journey:
- Go to Journeys. Find the Journey you need to stop and click the three-dot menu.
- Select Stop Journey.
- A warning will appear. Click OK.
- The Journey's status will be updated to Completed.