Once you delete a Hosted File, it will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered from the recycle bin.
To delete a Hosted File:
- Go to Files. Find the record you need to delete and click the 3 dot menu on the right.
- Select Delete This File.
- A warning will appear. Click Delete.