If you choose to delete a Redirect Link record, your Tracked URL will continue working, but you will not have access to any past or future tracked data. Once you delete this record, you cannot recover it.
To delete a Redirect Link:
- Go to Files. Click the Redirect Links button.
- Find the record you need to delete and click the 3 dot menu on the right.
- Select Delete This Redirect Link.
- A warning will appear. Click Delete.