Suppressing notifications for bulk actions

When bulk editing a large number of items - for example, when transferring all of a user's items to someone else - a notification is sent for every item changed. This can be prohibitive. It should be possible to temporarily suspend notifications while performing bulk actions.

0

Comments

1 comment
  • +1 

    Same problem with deleting small files from email signatures that pollute the files attached to an item. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.