Default to same screen after deleting

Say you select a group of contacts via a tag ie ‘Deaf’ 

I see a contact there that needs to be deleted which I do using the dropdown menu to the right of the contact (as I’m viewing the list).

The screen will change and it will ask me to Delete This Contact or Cancel.

If I hit Delete This Contact it then reverts back to the entire contact list, not the list of ‘Deaf’

Surely it would make sense to go back to the list you were just working from? 

1

Comments

2 comments
  • Thanks for letting us know, we'll take a look :)

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • I wholeheartedly agree that The flow of DELETING with that modal window should be reworked.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.