Ability to lock entries to prevent editing/deleting by users
Can you please add a feature where it will allow the admins to lock entries to prevent them from being edited/deleted by users?
After a sale is complete, we want the data to be visible to the users but we do not want users to have the ability to make changes to the entries once it's passed the sales stage and is in the admin stage. We can't just change the visibility, because the users need to be able to see the data as it provides them with important information that they need to keep track of their performance and to develop new leads and sales. We've lost data accuracy due to people changing and deleting important entries by mistake or thinking it would only delete it for them.
Data accuracy is very crucial for any business and being able to lock entries will really go a long way to ensure that data reliability is achieved and maintained.