Home Screen Visibility based on Permissions
Although we have implemented permissions on all our Opportunities, Contacts and Organizations, the entries for Stage or State changes made prior to setting permissions on Opportunities are still visible. Is there any way to remove these from view?
Also, is there way to change permissions on notes, emails, and events in bulk. We could do that for Opportunities, but can't seem to find a way to do that notes, emails and events. The notes attached to an Opportunity are still visible even though the permissions have been set on the Opportunity.