completing and cloning a task...saving the comments along with task description

Often I need to clone a task for a future that has been completed for a specific day.  I would like the option of not only saving the task description (which always seems to be saved) but also the comments that were included with the cloned task.  That way i don't have to keep copying over comments to the new task.

Again this would be an option very similar to when I am asked if I want to include notes, etc.  when I convert an opportunity to a project.  In this case if I don't want to save comments, I don't check the box.

 

2

Comments

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.