Completed

Advance Permissions

For advanced permissions, I’m not able to see where I can change them, but I’m unsure as to whether this is something that only the main admin can do, or is it only part of the paid version, or is just somewhere I can’t find, could you also advice me on this. Also, we have different departments on our company and we’d like to keep our contact database only visible to the appropriate department, would this be something that can be done?

0

Comments

1 comment
  • Hi Karen,

    Changing permissions to either simple or advanced is something that only an admin can do as it is found in the System Settings page. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.