Default List View Update!
We have had many customers ask for an update to the way List Views work. Previously, List Views would default to the Recently Viewed list.
Your List View will now stay on the last one you were viewing. If you leave the object page or log out, it will return to the last list you were on.
Thank you to our community for helping us build a better product!