Buggy: Updating a record & linked field clears itself
This week I noticed when editing a record, the linked "Organization" field clears out if I try to press enter to save the record and leave editing mode.
I don't need to be in the linked "Organization" field for this to happen, I can be editing any other field and it will remove the linked organization. The enter key also no longer works to finish editing a record. All it does is erase the linked Organization. If I don't catch it, and subsequently click "Save" the record will be saved without the original "organization" selection.
Is there a setting I need to change somewhere, or is this a bug?