Tasks link to 'Closed' Opportunity

I have several overdue tasks that are linked to various opportunities. However, the opportunity is now lost, closed or deleted yet the tasks remain. Can these tasks not converted to 'completed' once opportunity is closed? 

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.