Change Contact Permission
I am attempting to change the permissions to my contacts so that two other individuals can see my contacts. I am the account owner. I have checked all my contacts, clicked more, selected change permissions, and selected the individuals in question, but nothing happens. When I click save the dialog box never box never confirms or leaves the screen. Any input would be available. I do not have phone support with my subscription.