On/Off feature for merge documents downloaded to project file attachments

We use merge documents in projects very regularly and may download up to 10 per project.

It would be great if we had the option of ON/OFF to decide if we want the merge document we are creating to be copied/downloaded in the project file attachments?

It's not necessary for us to have them in there and I want to use that area for important attachments like site plans, engineering plans and other important information for the project, without having to scroll through all of the downloaded merge files that i have created.

thanks

0

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.