How do I manage what my users can see, edit, and delete?

Question

How do I manage what my users can see, edit, and delete?

Answer

How you manage the access your users have in your account depends on if you are using simple or advanced permissions.

To limit a user's viewing, editing, and deleting settings, you will need to use advanced permissions.

Read How to review a user's settings and permissions to learn more.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Top