I was charged for more users than I should have been. Why did this happen?
You may have forgotten to adjust your billing information after deleting users.
When you delete a user, you will also need to update the number of users in your subscription to avoid being billed for unused accounts.
To learn more, read Reducing the number of users on your subscription.