Why doesn't Insightly keep me logged in?
Google has renamed G Suite to Google Workplace.
- Google Suite Accounts - With the Stay signed in checkbox ticked, Insightly will log you in straight away if you're already logged into Google Apps, as we use Google Apps for authentication. So if you're not logged into Google Apps at the time, Insightly will make you log into Google Apps first so we know who you are.
- Non-Google Suite - The Keep me logged in option will retain your login information for a limited time. You will always be logged out of Insightly after 120 minutes of inactivity.
This function is also affected by various settings on your computer and network, including your browser’s cookie settings, privacy settings, firewalls, security software that may delete cookies automatically