How to delete a Pipeline or a Pipeline stage

If you have created Pipelines, you may want to delete some stages or delete the Pipeline altogether if it's no longer useful.

To delete a Pipeline

  1. Go to System Settings > Pipelines.
  2. Click the trash icon next to your Pipeline.
    If the Pipeline is in use, you will be unable to delete it. Check any tasks, opportunities, and projects that might be using it and your recycle bin for any deleted records that used the Pipeline.
    Pipeline_delete_1.png
  3. Click OK to delete the Pipeline.

To delete a Pipeline stage

  1. Go to System Settings > Pipelines.
  2. Click Edit Stages.
    Pipeline_delete_3.png
  3. Next to the stage you want to delete, click the trash icon.
    Pipeline_delete_2.png
  4. Click OK to delete the stage.
Have more questions? Submit a request
Top