Hide teams in sharing options
Hello, I have created several teams to organize permissions for contacts, projects and opportunities, but I've found that even if a person is not part of a team, he is still able to see the full list of teams.
This is an undesirable behavior, since permissions should hide non-members from listing them to avoid accidental assignment or just not to expose sensitive data (team name, for instance).
Is there any plan to change this behaviour, or is it working as intended? If so, what is the reason for non-members to be able to see all teams (including admins ones)?