E-mail lost when window is closed

The moment the window with your e-mail is closed before sending, you lose the content. Could a function be implemented, to warn you before closing or to safe the email as concept. 

This happened to me when I wanted to check the hyperlink I had put into the Mail and it opened itself in the same window. Also a redirection to a new tab could be a temporary solve. 

5

Comments

2 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.