To delete a card:
- Click on the wrench icon and select Delete This Card — this will delete the card and remove it from all dashboards. If you only want to remove the card from this dashboard, select Remove From Dashboard instead.
- Click Delete Card on the confirmation pop-up.
If you accidentally delete a card you still need, you can restore it from the recycling bin.