How to delete a dashboard

To delete a dashboard:

  1. Click on the Dashboards tab. Select the dashboard you want to delete.
  2. Click Actions and select Delete This Dashboard.
  3. Click Delete This Dashboard on the confirmation pop-up.

If you need to recover a dashboard after it's been deleted, you can find it in your recycle bin

Have more questions? Submit a request