If you delete a custom object you cannot recover it. Any data associated with that object will be deleted. Before you remove the custom object, you can export the records.
To delete a custom object:
- Go to System Settings > Objects and Fields.
- Click the 3 dot menu across from the object.
- Select Delete This Object.
- You will be taken to a warning screen. Click Delete Custom Object.