If you have a custom app you no longer need, administrators in your account can delete it.
You cannot recover a custom app once it has been deleted. It will not appear in your recycle bin.
To delete a custom app:
- Go to System Settings > Custom Apps.
- Click the three-dot menu next to the app.
- Select Delete this app.
- A pop-up will appear asking if you're sure you want to delete your app. Click OK.
A message will appear to confirm your app has been deleted.