Canceling and deleting your account

While we understand that Insightly isn't the perfect solution for everyone, we're sorry to see you go. Below you'll find instructions for deleting your Insightly account.

Warning

All of your content will be permanently deleted from Insightly. Your data cannot be recovered once your account has been canceled.

On accounts with paid subscriptions, only admins can cancel the account. If you are using Insightly for G Suite, your G Suite admin must also remove Insightly from your domain by following the additional steps provided.

Canceling your Insightly account 

  1. Go to Billing & Account > Cancel Account.
    Cancel_annual_1.png
  2. Click Request Account Cancellation.
    Cancel_annual_2.png
  3. You will be presented with a brief survey to help us improve Insightly. Please select your reason for canceling, a phone number to contact you, and any additional information. Click Submit.
    Cancelaccount.png
  4. An Insightly Representative will contact you to process your request.
    Cancel_annual_4.png

No Refunds

Insightly does not provide refunds for unused time. Please read the FAQ regarding our refund policy.

Was this article helpful?